个人图片

陈思璇

合伙人

陈思璇律师主要处理婚姻相关事务。她的同情心、耐心及敏锐度使得她在离婚、赡养及儿童抚养权等案件中游刃有余。从业多年,陈思璇律师仍不忘初心,保持对正义的偏爱和不屑追求。

陈思璇律师拥有国际化的工作经验,并且曾任职于数家律师事务所,形成了自己独有的工作风格。她本人曾表示,她与工作之间,是互相成就的关系。此外,她亦坚信,无论来自哪里,有怎样的社会经济背景,即便是据称有罪责,都应该受到公正的审判。秉持着这样的信念,陈思璇律师致力于为客户提供最优质的法律服务。

在工作场所之外,陈思璇律师是社区活动和动物福利事业的常客。闲暇之余,她亦享受旅行和学习新鲜事务,曾横跨大洋洲和欧洲旅行,她依旧有一天可以成为周游世界的背包客。

除了拥有在新加坡和西澳大利亚州执业法律的双重资格外,陈思璇律师还为“妇女行动与研究协会(AWARE)”和“法律援助局”提供志愿服务。

语言:

英语, 中文, 闽南语

工作经验:

6

业务领域

× Available on Whatsapp

Profile image

Cherie Tan

Partner

Cherie’s primary focus is on matrimonial matters where her empathy, sensitivity and patience has won her many cases involving divorce, maintenance and custody. Cherie comes to law with a strong inclination towards traditional notion of justice and a profound respect for its establishment.

With international experience and involvement in a range of law firms, Cherie is skilled in her art. She is passionate about her work and her dedication towards her clients defines who she is. With a strong work ethic, Cherie’s interest in law stems from her belief that everyone deserves a fair trial despite their socioeconomic background, demographic origins or purported culpability. With this disposition, she is committed to representing her clients to the best of her ability with a focus on the human element of a technical profession.

Beyond the workplace, Cherie enjoys partaking in community initiatives and animal welfare causes. In her free time, Cherie appreciates travelling to new places and learning about new cultures. From traveling across Australasia and Europe, she aspires to backpack across the world.

Besides being dual qualified to practice law in both Singapore and Western Australia, Cherie volunteers her time with Association of Women for Action and Research (AWARE) and Legal Aid Bureau.

Working Languages:

English, Chinese, Hokkien

Experience:

6
× Available on Whatsapp