国际仲裁

最佳的咨询是实用且高效的

我们的律师为客户提供切实有效的纠纷解决方案,赢得了客户的好评。我们的律师在国际仲裁方面有丰富的经验,从供应用于智能手机部件制造的蓝宝石锭的事宜;罗马尼亚首个大型公路隧道施工项目,地铁隧道施工;建设水电站大坝;印度克什米尔山区公路项目;在蒙古乌兰巴托开发各种主要商业项目;到新加坡最大的综合度假村引发的纠纷。

综合的国际经验

我们的多语种律师拥有在世界多个地区工作的经验,与来自不同司法管辖区的律师一起提供最佳的服务。其中有经验的司法管辖区包括:新加坡、中国、马来西亚、蒙古、英国、印度和印度尼西亚。

我们与第三方专家(如隧道和发电厂等土木工程师)以及与时间相关的索赔延迟专家合作得非常融洽。我们的客户包括工程采购-建筑上市公司,工程顾问,高科技零部件制造商,建筑公司,贸易公司,高净值个人。

“不要问您的理发师是否需要理发”

世界上很多律师事务所吹嘘他们拥有专业的仲裁业务,但无论律师的能力有多强,事实上,全面的仲裁程序对仲裁团队来说更是有利可图的。

在IRB律师事务所,您可以放心,事务所的广泛实践确保处理您的纠纷的律师与您保持一致,以避免不必要的和冗长的法律程序,这不仅花费大量的金钱,还有时间。如果寻求仲裁不符合您的最大利益,您需要您的律师告诉您事实——您可以指望我们客观地做到这一点。

认识部分团队律师

郭刘勇-image
郭刘勇

律师

郭刘勇律师乐于协助客户处理商业纠纷、公司事务、破产重组及家庭相关事务。精通中英文,闽南语及粤语。

International Arbitration

International Arbitration

Highest quality advice that is practical and efficient

Our lawyers have won praise from our clients in offering practical and efficient solutions to their disputes. Their broad experience in international arbitrations ranges from matters relating to the supply of sapphire ingots used in the manufacture of smartphone components; the construction of the first major road and tunnel highway construction project in Romania, subway tunnelling works; construction of a hydroelectric power dam; a mountain road project in Kashmir, India; the development of various major commercial projects in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia; to disputes arising from the largest integrated resorts in Singapore.

International Arbitration Singapore

Complex and international experience

Our multi-lingual lawyers have experience working in multiple parts of the world, alongside lawyers from various jurisdictions to provide the best results. Some of the jurisdictions that our lawyers have experience with are; Singapore, China, Malaysia, Mongolia, England, India, and Indonesia.

We are perfectly at home working with third-party experts such as engineers on civil engineering projects such as tunnels and power plants, as well as delay experts on time-related claims. The profile of our clients range from Engineering-Procurement-Construction listed companies, engineering consultants, high tech component manufacturers, construction companies, trading companies, to high net worth individuals.

“Don’t ask the barber whether you need a haircut,”

Many law firms in the world boast of specialist arbitration practices, but no matter how capable the lawyers may be, the reality of the matter is that full-blown arbitration proceedings are more profitable for the arbitration team rather than not.

At IRB Law, you can be assured that the broad practice of the firm ensures that lawyers who are handling your disputes are similarly aligned with you to avoid unnecessary and protracted legal proceedings, which not only cost significant amounts of money but also management time. If it is not in your best interest to pursue arbitration, you will need your lawyers to advise you of that reality – you can count on us to do that objectively.

Meet some of our team of lawyers

We’re ready and waiting to assist you

Post image
Jeremy Cheong

Partner

Post image
Terence Hua

Senior Associate

Post image
Rebecca Chia

Senior Associate

  • Post image
    Jeremy Cheong

    Partner

  • Post image
    Terence Hua

    Senior Associate

  • Post image
    Rebecca Chia

    Senior Associate

You’ll ❤ working with IRB Law

Just ask our satisfied customers

4.9/5

fill-173-fill-174-fill-175

Contact us today

We encourage you to reach out for a one-to-one chat about how we can help you or your company with any issues of law.

Call us:
+65 6298 2537

Visit any of our 3 offices:

map

Head Office
117A/119, Jalan Sultan,
Singapore 199007

map

116 Changi Road,
[email protected], #02-14
Singapore, 419718

map

100 Jalan Sultan,
Sultan Plaza, #02-09/10
Singapore, 199001

Visit any of our 3 offices:

map

Head Office
117A/119, Jalan Sultan,
Singapore 199007

map

116 Changi Road,
[email protected], #02-14
Singapore, 419718

map

100 Jalan Sultan,
Sultan Plaza, #02-09/10
Singapore, 199001